Our school exists as a charitable association and doesn’t pursue any commercial goals.

By working for the School our Board makes an important contribution to the education of young musicians and promotion of musical education in Switzerland.

Members of the Board:

  • Dr. Marc Blessing (President)
  • Norbert Bolinger
  • Gusjal Hoffmeister
  • Inna Khriplovich
  • Philipp Senn
  • Liana Tretiakova